Heritage Church 2023 Church Council Officers

Jeff Williams
 Glenna Rasco
 Church Council Chair
 Church Council Vice Chair

3. Katie Ebers Church Council Immediate Past Chair

Peggy Williams
 Jim Wild
 Jim Parish
 Jason Greene
 Lay Leader
 Finance Chair
 Staff Parish Chair
 Trustees Chair

8. Lori Anderson
 9. Kirby Anderson
 10. Allison Downing
 11. Clay Rasco
 12. Lois Norton
 13. Gary Sims
 Vice Chair Lay Leadership
 Youth Ministry
 Men's Ministry
 Women's Ministry
 Music Ministry

14. Corrie Stringer/Charlie Williams Treasurer/Assistant Treasurer

15. Marsha and Jim King Missions

16. Richard and Melanie Alexander Family Ministry

17. The and welatile Alexander Tahiny Will

17. **TBD** Weekday Preschool/ MDO Representative18. Randy Brent and Todd Rowell Discipleship

19. Jim and Alison Parish Disaster Response

20. Carolyn Lowery/Kimmie Tobias Hospitality21. Willis Lott Vision

22. George Pace

23. Mike Parker

24. Bill Koonce

25. Patrick Ward

26. Chris Balaski

27. Libby Stamper

At Large Class of 2023

At Large Class of 2023

At Large Class of 2023

At Large Class of 2024

28. Butch Mallette
 29. Sallie Ryan
 30. Wayne Tucker
 31. Crystal Massingill
 At Large Class of 2025
 At Large Class of 2025
 At Large Class of 2025

32. Hastings Saffle Youth Rep.

Trustees Team

Class of 2023
Class of 2023
Class of 2023
Class of 2024
Class of 2024
Class of 2024
Class of 2025
Class of 2025
Class of 2025

Finance Team

Class of 2023
Class of 2023
Class of 2023
Class of 2024
Class of 2024
Class of 2024
Class of 2025
Class of 2025
Class of 2025

Corrie Stringer - Treasurer

Charlie Williams – Assistant Treasurer ex-officio

Willis Lott – ex-officio

Staff Parish Team

Mark Anderson	Class of 2023
Jim Parish (Chair)	Class of 2023
Ann McCullen	Class of 2023
Rick Norton	Class of 2024
Jim Bush	Class of 2024
LaTrelle Davis	Class of 2024
Martin Taggert	Class of 2025
Lydia Mitchell	Class of 2025
Liz Covin	Class of 2025

Lay Leadership Team

•	
Malisha Siders	Class of 2023
Emily Saffle	Class of 2023
Buddy Moore	Class of 2023
Mark Walters	Class of 2024
Clay Rasco	Class of 2024
Sherry Bowering	Class of 2024
Lori Anderson (Vice chair)	Class of 2025
Luke Gallaspy	Class of 2025
Susan Bloomingburg	Class of 2025