top of page

OUr Staff

Scot Edit.png

Senior Pastor

Scot Jones

Sam Edit.png

Associate Pastor

Sam Wadsworth

Cara Edit.png

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Cara Joiner

John Edit.png

Associate Pastor

John Joiner

Sam Edit (6).png

Associate Pastor

Jim Porter

Reagan Edit.png

Director of Worship & Media Arts

Reagan Daniels


Music Minister

Daniel Johnson

Sonya Edit.png

Director of Finance

Sonya Martin


Administrative Assistant

Emily Saffle

Edith Edit.png

Nursery Director

Edith Davis


Becky Edit.png

Office Administrator/Secretary

Becky Rutland

Untitled design-2.png

Building Supervisor

Arthur Martin

Deanna Edit.png

Preschool Director

Deanna Brent

Lay Leadership

To view the complete list of church lay leadership click the link below:

bottom of page